Only admins can change profile name people see when taking trips on your organization’s account. To do this:
- From the Settings tab, go to Profile Display Name
- Update the profile name
- Click Save Changes
If riders need help switching profiles, direct them to this help article.
For Uber Health and Uber Central, the profile display name will show in the text messages to riders. The company name will show on monthly billing statements.