This article applies to employee travel and meal programs, Uber Central, and Uber Vouchers.
Activating a program will allow employees or coordinators to access one of the Uber for Business solutions. Deactivating one will prevent this.
To activate/deactivate a program:
- Navigate to Programs
- Click the toggle button on the program you want to activate/deactivate. The toggle button will appear:
- Green on an activated program
- Grey on a deactivated program
- Confirm in the pop-up that you want to activate/deactivate the program
You must activate a program after creating it. Programs won’t automatically go live.