The People section of your dashboard will show everyone connected to your Uber for Business account.
You can use the dropdown in the upper left of People to view different categories of users:
- All: All employees you’ve invited to the account
- Active: All employees who have accepted the invite
- Pending: All employees who haven’t accepted the invite
- Admin: All employees who have admin access