Go to content

Managing Your People

How do I resend an invite to join my company’s Uber for Business account?

If you need to resend an invite:

From the People tab, click the drop down to the left of the search bar, and select Pending to see all invites not accepted.
Check the box next to the person’s name
Click   in the upper left

Note: If a person is showing active (indicated by a green dot), you can not resend them an invite. If the person is showing active and still experiencing issues, please delete and re-add them.