Go to content

FAQs

Find what you need to get moving.

How do I remove someone from my Uber for Business account?

To delete or remove a person from your account:

  1. From the People tab, use the search bar to find the person you want to remove
  2. Check the box next to the person you want to delete
  3. Click   – once you click this button, the selected user (s) will be removed immediately

You can also delete or remove multiple people at once. To do this, check the box next to each person you want to remove and click . You can also manage your list of people in bulk.

Please note, if you want to delete someone who has admin access, you need to remove their admin access before you delete them.