Go to content

FAQs

Find what you need to get moving.

How does a trip reviewer resolve a flagged trip?

The trip reviewer gets an email when an employee updates or responds to a flagged trip.  A link in the email leads the reviewer to the updated trip details. They can select RESOLVE TRIP or REQUEST MORE INFO.  The link to resolve the trip expires after six days.

If the link expires, an admin has to resolve the trip from the Uber for Business dashboard under Activity.

NOTE: Trip reviewers receive an email notification when an employee updates the details of a trip, even if the trip wasn’t flagged.