Go to content

FAQ

Find what you need to get moving.

How does a rider respond to a trip that has been flagged?

This article only applies to employee travel programs.

When a trip reviewer flags a trip taken by a rider, the rider gets a push notification in their Uber app.  A link in the notification leads the rider through steps to update the details of their trip.

Riders can’t request rides using the Uber for Business account until they’ve responded to any flagged trips.