Go to content

Managing Your People

How do I delete a group?

To delete a group:

  1. From the People tab, click Groups in the upper right.
  2. Click the group you want to delete
  3. Click 
  4. Click Delete Group to immediately delete your group

Please note, you can only delete groups that do not have any people associated with them. If there are members in a group, you need to remove the members from that group before you can delete it.