Go to content

FAQ

Find what you need to get moving.

How do I check if a person I invited has joined my account?

In the People tab, the color of the circle icon next to the person’s name indicates whether or not they have accepted the invite to join your company account:

  • Green: Active and able to ride on your organization’s account
  • Yellow: Has not yet accepted the invitation
  • Red: An error has occurred. Contact business-support@uber.com or support@health.uber.com and indicate the person’s name and email.

To filter employees by status:

  1. Select the dropdown to the left of the search bar
  2. Select the status you want to view:
    1. All: All employees you’ve invited to the account
    2. Active: All employees who have accepted the invite
    3. Pending: All employees who haven’t accepted the invite
    4. Admin: All employees who have admin access

 Invite links are unique to the individual user and shouldn’t be shared or forwarded.