Go to content

FAQ

Find what you need to get moving.

Adding, removing and updating people on your business account

You can manage employees and coordinators on the business account from the People tab of your dashboard. You can also manage people on your account in bulk through CSV upload or automation.

See the sections below for help with:

To add someone to your business account:

  1. From the People tab, click Add People
  2. Choose a group (one you’ve already made or create a new group)
  3. Complete the required fields and click Invite

The person you added will receive an email invitation to join the account. You can check employee activation status from the All dropdown on the People tab.

For security reasons, you can only add people with the same email domain (employee@yourcompany.com) as the person who set up your organization’s account.

If you need to invite someone who has an email domain not associated with your company, contact business-support@uber.com. Uber Health admins can reach out to support@health.uber.com

To remove someone from your business account:

  1. From the People tab, use the search bar to find the person you want to remove
  2. Check the box next to the person you want to remove
  3. Click the bin icon to remove the selected employee(s)

To remove multiple people at once, check the box next to each person you want to remove and click the bin icon.

To delete someone who has admin access, you’ll need to remove their admin access before you delete them.

To update someone’s information:

  1. From the People tab, select the person you want to edit
  2. In the Edit Details pop-up, make the necessary changes
  3. Click Save

If you need to change someone’s email, delete and re-add them.