Go to content

FAQ

Find what you need to get moving.

Adding and removing coordinators on your business account

To give or remove coordinator access to employees, see the sections below.

Give coordinator access

To give someone coordinator access to arrange rides or create vouchers, create a group (called “Ride Coordinators”, for example) for people who need to access Uber Central or Uber Vouchers.

You can then give this group access to Uber Central or Uber Vouchers:

  1. Go to your Uber for Business dashboard
  2. Select People and then Groups on the left
  3. Choose the group that you want to have coordinator access
  4. Click the toggle button on the Uber Central or Uber Vouchers program to give access to the group

Then, invite the people you want to be coordinators to join your company’s Uber for Business account.

Anyone in that group can then sign in with their Uber account on central.uber.com to arrange and manage rides or vouchers.uber.com to create and manage voucher programs.

If you enrolled in Uber Health, any coordinator you invite to your account will be able to access Uber Health at health.uber.com. You can organize coordinators into groups for reporting purposes.

Remove coordinator access

To remove coordinator access for an entire group:

  1. Go to your Uber for Business dashboard
  2. Select People and then Groups on the left
  3. Choose the group that you don’t want to have coordinator access
  4. Click the toggle button on the Uber Central or Uber Vouchers program to remove the group access

To remove coordinator access for an individual, you can: