You can give anyone at your company access to request rides for others. You can set this up through the Uber for Business dashboard, while your coordinators access this feature through central.uber.com.
To enable access to Uber Central, create a group for people who need access to this feature. For example, you can create a group called Ride Coordinators.
To give a group access to Uber Central:
- Go to the Uber Central tab in the Uber for Business dashboard
- Scroll down to Groups , and use the toggle to give particular groups access to Uber Central.
Anyone in that group can then go to central.uber.com and log in with their Uber account to request or edit rides for others.